d
c

Reviews and Testimonials

qtq80-7mPW8N

Read what others have to say about our service

Excellent service and work!

5.0 rating
February 24, 2020

Tyler did the usual outstanding job and made our tired looking carpets look alive again. Dailey’s is hands down best carpet cleaners and reasonably priced.

Kathy Potts

Very HAPPY. Daileys is the best!

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Tyler cleaned my carpets and they like like new. I use them every year and will ever go elsewhere. Friendly service and very good work, a rarity these days. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Daileys I wished everyone did business like you do.

Kevin Ellerthorpe

Breathing easy!

5.0 rating
October 26, 2019

Daileys Duct Cleaning.
On time, very professional, thorough, and friendly. Highly recommend.

Al Melnyk

Always on time

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

They always are on time.. Family owned met both guys very upstanding workers highly recommend them. – 2017 Google Review

Erwin Herrst, Helping Hands

Quick Response

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Called on a Monday afternoon, Tyler was here Tuesday morning. Did an AMAZING job on my rugs and the price was FANTASTIC!!! Give them a call….you will be glad you did!!! – 2016 Google Review

Wendy Valentine

Duct Cleaning

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Dailey’s cleaned our furnace ducts today. He was very thorough and did a fantastic job with the registers and the ducts. The price was also very reasonable. Thank you from Dale and Rose Mary – Google Review 2017

Rose Mary

Wow!

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Wow, what a great job he did! Our carpets were really bad – and when he left I had a clean recliner chair, and beautifully cleaned carpets! Great job and a great price! Thanks so much!

Bruce Rhodes

On Time Reasonable and Great Results

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Wow! I had a beautiful couch and ottoman that’s accumulated a lot of dirt, grime, pet hair, cigar ash, etc. over the years. Dailey’s really came through for me and made my couch beautiful again! They were on-time, called ahead, pricing was reasonable, Jeff was very professional, gave me some follow-up information, was out all within about 50 minutes and best of all my couch looks practically new again! Thanks Dailey’s!!! – 2016 Google Review

Luke Peters

Explained the Process

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

I called Dailey’s to come and clean my Carpets and my Ducts. I was surprised on how fast they were able to get me in. Jeff Dean the owner did a wonderful job at cleaning everything, the carpet came out like it was brand new.. He explained to me how it was going to work with cleaning the Ducts out. We would highly recommend Dailey’s carpet cleaning to everyone we know. You will not be sorry. – 2017 Google Review

Debbie Chambers

Flexible, Great Overal Service

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Purchased a new home and wanted to get my Ducts cleaned out and carpets done. They were very flexible and worked with my closing date and move in date so that it would be convenient for me and ready at move in. I had a lot of work for them and they were finished in a very timely manner… great overall service. – June 2018 Google Review

Ryan Frasier

Very Pleased

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Fantastic job..very pleased. Please keep doin what your doin!

Deborah Rauh